Union Cabinet 2024 Current Affairs | Important for upcoming DSSSB EXAMS

Union Cabinet 2024 Current Affairs | Important for upcoming DSSSB EXAMS

  1. Prime Minister, Ministry of Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space – Narendra Modi
  2. Women and Child Development Minister – Smriti Zubin Irani
  3. Minister of Tribal Affairs of India – Arjun Munda
  4. Minister of Information and Broadcasting, Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports- Anurag Singh Thakur
  5. Education Minister, Skill Development and Entrepreneurship – Dharmendra Pradhan
  6. Railway Minister, Communications Minister, and Electronics-Information Technology Minister Ashwini Vaishnav
  7. Home Minister and Cooperation Minister – Amit Shah
  8. Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, and Minister of Labor and Employment- Bhupendra Yadav
  9. Rural Development Minister and Panchayati Raj Minister – Giriraj Singh
  10. Jal Shakti Minister – Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
  11. India’s Culture Minister, Tourism Minister and Development Minister of North Eastern Region – G. Kishan Reddy
  12. Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Housing and Urban Affairs – Hardeep Singh Puri
  13. New Civil Aviation Minister – Jyotiraditya M. Scindia
  14. Law and Justice Minister – Arjun Ram Meghwal
  15. Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Chemicals and Fertilizers – Mansukh Mandaviya
  16. Minister of Minority Affairs (Additional Charge) – Smriti Zubin Irani
  17. Heavy Industries Minister – Mahendra Nath Pandey
  18. Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises – Narayan Tatu Rane
  19. Minister of Road Transport and Highways – Nitin Jairam Gadkari
  20. Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs – Nirmala Sitharaman
  21. Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Minister – Arjun Munda (Additional charge)
  22. Minister of Commerce and Industry, Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution and Textiles – Piyush Goyal
  23. Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines – Pralhad Joshi
  24. Food Processing, Industries Minister – Pashupati Kumar Paras
  25. Defence Minister – Rajnath Singh
  26. Steel Minister – Jyotiraditya M. Scindia
  27. Minister of Power and Energy – Raj Kumar Singh (Additional charge)
  28. Foreign Minister – Dr. Subramaniam Jaishankar
  29. Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways, AYUSH – Sarbananda Sonowal
  30. Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment – Virendra Kumar
  31. Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying – Purushottam Rupala
  32. Minister of Ministry of Earth and Science – Kiren Rijiju


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *